Monday, June 18, 2007

Nowon-gu map

These maps complete the focus on Nowon-gu, which comprises 5 administrative areas :
- Sanggye-dong (10 dong)
- Junggye-dong (5 dong)
- Hagye-dong (2 dong)
- Wolgye-dong (4 dong)
- Gongneung-dong (3 dong)

Sanggye, Nowon's biggest district, hosts two key hubs around Nowon and Sanggye stations :

View Seoul Village in a larger map

For a detailed view, see also
Seoul city interactive map.

Seoul Village 2007

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments and remarks. Also for your patience (comments are moderated and are not published right away - only way to curb the spam, sorry). S.

books, movies, music